Throughout 130 years of combined history born from
Fitzroy and the Bears, the Brisbane Lions have produced
some of the game’s most celebrated figures.

    The Brisbane Lions Hall of Fame recognises and enshrines the most outstanding players, coaches and administrators across the Club’s merged VFL/AFL history.

    The independent Hall of Fame Selection Committee, which was established by the Lions Board, is comprised of four highly respected and knowledgeable former Club officials – Graeme Downie, Peter Blucher, Robert Walls and Arthur Wilson – who were deemed the best people to facilitate discussion and ultimately provide recommendations.

    Together, they will consider a long list of candidates based on their ability, integrity, sportsmanship and character.

    A very select few inductees will also be eligible to receive Legend status – a separate category reserved only for the absolute elite.

    Further information on the 2018 Hall of Fame event will be available soon.
Availability: Not Selling